And I’m back.

Really decided I don’t like Blogger much. WordPress is where it’s at for me. I haven’t blogged in months though! Awful. So much has happened since August!

We’ve moved back home! Yay! Tyler was able to transfer back to Tally and we’re both so happy to be near our friends and families…especially since we now have a child!

Gunner made his debut on December 12, 2013 (after 2 days of labor), and changed our lives forever! Adjusting to life with a baby hasn’t been easy, but it’s been so much fun. We’re so in love with our precious baby boy, and so incredibly grateful that God chose us to be his parents!

20140306-161334.jpg

My sissy is due in May with my first niece!!! This one was definitely a surprise baby, but we’re all so excited to finally be getting a girl, after I just had the fourth boy! We can’t wait to meet her.

My baby brother got engaged in October. He’s getting married this October! We are thrilled to be officially adding Meaghan to our family (even though she’s been part of our family for 6 years).

One of my dearest friends, Daphne is getting married in May! MOH duties call. :) Cannot wait to stand beside her on her wedding day and watch her marry the man of her dreams! Josh is one lucky man!

I’ll try to be around more…guess I should keep people posted on how the babe’s doing. :) Lots is happening around here!

share your thoughts

